How do I disconnect from QuickBooks?

To disconnect your company from QuickBooks, navigate to the "Sync Data" button to the left of the "Download Report" button and click on the plug icon on the right.

 

Once clicked, a pop-up will appear with your company connection details which contains a button labeled "Disconnect from QuickBooks". Simply click that button and your company will be disconnected. 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.